KINGDOM HEARTS 20TH ANNIVERSARY Original Soundtrack Collection

– 3 Disc
– Illustration Card /w Stand


Share the love

Additional information

Weight2000 g

Disc1 Side A
1 Dearly Beloved
2 SIMPLE AND CLEAN -KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version-
3 Dive into the Heart -Destati-
4 Destiny Islands
5 Treasured Memories
6 Kairi I
7 Destiny's Force
8 Traverse Town

Disc1 Side B
1 Blast Away! -Gummi Ship I-
2 Hand in Hand
3 Hollow Bastion
4 End of the World
5 Guardando nel buio
6 Always on My Mind
7 Vector to the Heavens

Disc2 Side A
1 Dearly Beloved -KINGDOM HEARTS II Version-
2 Passion -KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version-
3 Lazy Afternoons
4 Tension Rising
5 Roxas
6 Sora
7 Working Together
8 Organization XIII

Disc2 Side B
1 The 13th Reflection
2 The Other Promise
3 Riku
4 Darkness of the Unknown
5 Rage Awakened

Disc3 Side A
1 Don't Think Twice -KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version-
2 Face My Fears -KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version-
3 Dearly Beloved -KINGDOM HEARTS III Version-
4 Forza Finale

Disc3 Side B
1 Dark Domination
2 Vector to the Heavens -Xion-
3 Nachtflugel
4 Reality in the Dark