Ensemble Stars!! Album Series fine TRIP

*) Bagi yang berminat silahkan chat mono via FB/WA ya ^^


Share the love

Additional information

Track List

01. Angelic Grace
02. Sunlight (Instrumental)
03. Never-ending Stage!!!!
04. 恋はプリマヴェーラ!
05. The Tempest Night
06. Ghostic Treat House
07. Dreaming Ocean
08. Gloaming (Instrumental)
09. Dawning Angels (Bonus Track)
10. Feathers of Ark
11. Crystal Pleasure (天祥院 英智 Solo)
12. Wandering Clown (日々樹 渉 Solo)
13. Treasure Memories (姫宮 桃李 Solo)
14. Welcome back, dear moment (伏見 弓弦 Solo)

01. BRAND NEW STARS!! (fine ver.)
02. Walk with your smile (fine ver.)
03. FUSIONIC STARS!! (fine ver.)
04. Surprising Thanks!! (fine ver.)
05. One with One (fine ver.)


Regular, Limited